PolMeth XXXVII Committees


Program Committee

  • Michael A. Bailey (Georgetown)​

  • Olga Chyzh (ISU)

  • Jay Goodliffe (BYU)

  • Nahomi Ichino (Emory)

  • Jacob Montgomery (WUSTL)

  • Mark Pickup (Simon Fraser)

  • Ludovic Rheault (Toronto, Chair)

Graduate Student Selection Committee

  • Wendy K. Tam Cho (Illinois)

  • Michelle Dion (McMaster)

  • Ellen M. Key (Appalachian State)

  • Matthew Lebo (Western Ontario)

  • Ludovic Rheault (Toronto)

  • Teppei Yamamoto (MIT, Chair)

Poster Awards Committee

  • Michael A. Bailey (Georgetown University)

  • Patrick Brandt (University of Texas at Dallas)

  • Sarah Bouchat (Northwestern University)

  • Charles Crabtree (Dartmouth College)

  • Thomas Gschwend (University of Mannheim)

  • Erin Hartman (UCLA)

  • John Londregan (Princeton University, Chair)

  • Betsy Sinclair (WUSTL)

Conference Staffers

  • Andreea Musulan (University of Toronto)

  • Sophie Borwein (University of Toronto)

  • Md. Mujahedul Islam (University of Toronto)

  • Regan Johnston (McMaster University)

  • Mikaela Karstens (Penn State University)

  • Anwar Mohammed (McMaster University)

  • Nathan Morse (Penn State University)

  • Ilayda Onder (Penn State University)

  • Justin Savoie (University of Toronto)






Ludovic Rheault (University of Toronto), with the precious collaboration of Suzanna Linn (Penn State University) and special advisor Justin Esarey (Wake Forest University).

We are grateful to everyone who expressed support and offered their help during the transition to an online format.


Society for Political Methodology

Check out the website of the Society for Political Methodology for news, information on future conferences and publications.